F.R.E.I.T.A.N GmbH - Freight Transport Agency

Contact

Address

Spedition F.R.E.I.T.A.N GmbH
Frachtgebaeude - Module D
3. Floor, Room 318 - 324
85356 Munich - Airport
Germany

Tel : +49 .89 975 944 90
Fax : +49 .89 975 944 96

freitan@freitan-muc.de
export@freitan-muc.de
import@freitan-muc.de

Ust. ID Code DE129463805
RAC DE/RA/00331-01/0113
AEOF DE AEOF 116607

Managing Director

Marc-Christian Hansel
Tel : +49 89 975 944 93
Fax: +49 89 975 944 96
Marc-Christian.Hansel@freitan-muc.de

Export

Dirk Rakobrandt
Tel : +49 89 975 944 91
Fax: +49 89 975 944 96
Dirk.Rakobrandt@freitan-muc.de

Marcel Schwebke
Tel : +49 89 975 944 90
Fax: +49 89 975 944 96
Marcel.Schwebke@freitan-muc.de

Andrea Bergbauer
Tel : +49 89 975 944 97
Fax: +49 89 975 944 96
Andrea.Bergbauer@freitan-muc.de

Import

Caroline von Rohr
Tel : +49 89 975 944 92
Fax: +49 89 975 944 96
Caroline.v.Rohr@freitan-muc.de

Frank Atulla
Tel : +49 89 975 944 93
Fax: +49 89 975 944 96
Frank.Attula@freitan-muc.de

Sales

Luisa Compres
Tel : +49 89 975 944 94
Fax: +49 89 975 944 96
luisavcompres@hotmail.com

Accounts

Teresa Lorente
Tel : +49 6107 7909 31
Fax : +49 6107 7909 69
Teresa.Lorente@freitan.de

Warehouse / Goods delivery

AHTS GmbH
Südallee 1, Module R & S , Tor 2
85356 Munich - Airport
Germany

c/o Spedition F.R.E.I.T.A.N GmbH
Tel : +49 89 975 94170
Fax : +49 89 975 94187
info@muc-cargo.com

Sitemap | Contact | Adsp/GTCs | Imprint
© 2018 Spedition F.R.E.I.T.A.N GmbH